Posted November 7th, 2015

Angels Sing to Rest is on blog tour with Partners in Crime Blog Tours.


Posted October 15th, 2015

Angels Sing to Rest  is nominated for Dan Poynter’s  Global Ebook Award. Will find out in August what categories it might have won!


Posted September 9th, 2015

Angels Sing to Rest available at Smashwords and Amazon.


Posted September 12th, 2013

* Darkness Knows Me  will be touring blogs from September 16th- October 16th. Check out the book reviews, features and author interviews. Will try to post links.

Darkness Knows Me will be featured on the book blogging site To Read or Not To Read  on September 18th, 2013


Posted June 15th, 2013

The winner of the character name contest was announced. Roxanna Pickel will be included in the next installment of the Olivia Gates and Will Green crime series.

Posted May 28th, 2013

Enter to win a chance to  ’Become a Character in Boys Will Be Boys’, (the next novel in the Olivia Gates and Will Green crime series) Contest  by  subscribing to my website. It’s as easy as that. For more information about the contest – click the ‘exclusive content’ tab on my site and then click ‘contests and such’. Feel  free to contact me from any contact point.

Posted May 20th, 2013

Chrinda Guest blogged on Beautifully Made about how she came to write Darkness Knows Me.

Posted April 22nd, 2013

Readers Unbound is posting a three part interview with me about my journey to independent authorship starting today. Please visit and leave a comment so we can get acquainted.

Posted April 22nd, 2013

Friend me on Facebook @ Chrinda Jones or follow me on Twitter @chrindaj. Looking forward to visiting with you.

Posted April 7th, 2013

‘Darkness Knows Me’ the first novel of the Olivia Gates and Will Green crime series will be uploaded to ebook sites everywhere, April 30th, 2013.

Coming in the Spring of 2014

The next installment of the Gates and Green crime series, “Boys Will Be Boys’, is under the pen as we speak and will be available in the spring of 2014.